What Kind of a Blogger Am I?

I was stuck today with nothing remotely intelligent to say. Then while I was surfing the net, I came across this quiz which asks you some questions about the things you blog about and then tells you what kind of a blogger you are. So what kind am I? I am a Life Blogger. To quote…

“Your blog is the story of your life – a living diary. If it happens, you blog it. And you make it as entertaining as possible. You may be guilty of over-sharing a bit on your blog, but you can’t help it. Your life is truly an open book. Or in this case, an open blog!”

Am I really a life blogger? I do blog about things going on in my life – after all this blog was started with the intention of being something like a digital diary. Well that should give me things to post about another time.

This weekend is going to be a long one with Hari Raya Haji or what is called Bakri Id in India on Sunday, so Monday’s an extra holiday. We’ve got plans this weekend – on Saturday we go for a birthday party for the child of a friend, one whom GG & BB also know well, then on Sunday GG and BB will see their second Hindi Bollywood film in the theatre! The first non-children film was 3 Idiots and the first Tamil film was Enthiran. We’re seeing Ra One on Sunday and both BB & GG are super excited about it. I’ll review the film sometime next week.

Leave a Reply

