I am thankful for

Since today America celebrates Thanksgiving and there are loads of thanksgiving themed posts on WordPress, I thought of doing something similar.

I am thankful for….

  1. My babies whom I love to death. I can literally die if it means saving their lives.
  2. A loving husband who is my true partner in life
  3. Awesome parents who have always nurtured me and raised me to be a woman who can think for herself and make her own decisions in life.
  4. Family and friends who surround me

A life which is full of love, laughter and joy.

What are you thankful about?

Leave a Reply

