Happy New Year…

The world has no ended, so here we are in 2013! Happy New Year everyone…

2012 was a roller coaster ride for me personally where I went from being gainfully employed full-time to becoming a SAHM. I connected immensely with my children during this period, but the downside was the loss of my career and income.

What will 2013 bring for me – well I do not have a crystal ball to look into, but I do know that it will definitely be better for me than the year that went by.

I did do some new year resolutions and exercising regularly, eating healthily and writing more regularly were the usual suspects. Another one I want to do this year is spend some time everyday reflecting on things to be thankful for. Hopefully I can follow this…

Leave a Reply

