2015 Week 8: Weekly Update

IMG_3415A very, very busy week for me as we were all busy working on a annual conference which starts on Tuesday. I have loads of vents on how stuff has been changed at the very last minute, but I am not going to do that – nothing will come in the way of my new zen attitude!

What I am planning to do is meet my ex-boss later today (he is here this week for the conference, albeit as a delegate this time) and probably speak a bit freely about my future in the organization – he did tell me before he left to consider him as a mentor! This will allow me to crystallize my thoughts on what I should do moving forward…

Found this great website on Facebook – Chisel. You can use the photos there or upload our own photos and create great quotes. This one is the result of something I just did. Have you used this before?

Positive Thought 1

Diet and exercise was as usual off and will be this week too…Food in conferences in Asia are so much tasitier, plus some dinners….Need to get on track very soon….

Leave a Reply

