2015 Week 10 Updates



It was an eventful week for us, the biggest thing that happened was the fact that the my laptop at home crashed for no discernible reason. This happened while BB was having an online lesson. The worst part was the photos in the laptop, which I had not gotten around to transferring to an external drive. 

I googled and found data recovery centres and now my laptop is with them. I am really hoping that the photos get recovered. Lesson learnt is that now I am exploring cloud storage. My research shows Dropbox and Google Drive to be the best.
I will come back with my final choice. But if anyone has any suggestions or choices, please do drop a note. 
Leave a Reply

