2015 Week 20 Update

Another ho-hum humdrum week! I did escape a fire drill at work by working at home and I think quite a few did the same!

Update on the position I applied for – on Tuesday I got a call fixing my phone interview with my boss on Thursday. I slightly panicked, but then got a reprieve on Wednesday saying he’ll do this after he is back in Singapore in the first week of June. Now I need to just prepare for this interview.

I think I’ve said this before – not only do I lead a boring work-home-children life, I am the sort who prefers to curl up with a good book rather than go out! What does that say about me?

On a side note, I’ve been having some real weird dreams lately! For someone who does not dream normally, I wonder what this is all about. When I google the meaning, it does seem positive – a foretelling of the future perhaps? Fingers crossed!

Have a great week folks!

Leave a Reply

