2015 Week 21 Update

We’re at the half-way point of 2015 today. Gosh is it me or is the year running! GG nixed our movie plans yesterday and we ended up just spending lifthe evening at home.

The week was a pleasant one with none of my colleagues in most of the week, including my boss.

There are times I really don’t know what to write for my weekly update as I rarely go out, don’t have any close friends here in Singapore and my idea of a good time is to be curled up in bed with a good book in a cool place (I don’t do heat), a hot cup of coffee by my side and a plate of pakodas! I’m very boring right?

Today is a public holiday to celebrate Buddha’s day of enlightenment called Vesak Day in the region. I really don’t have any plans for the day except maybe some reorganisation in the house.

Here’s hoping you have a fab week….

Leave a Reply

