2015 Week 24 Update

My big news last week was the interview with my boss for the role I was interested in. Although, according to him, I was one of the more impressive interviewees, I highly doubt I will get the job as I don’t have the right number of years of experience. I’ll probably need a couple of months to get to speed, while he needs someone to jump right in and fight fires! But we did start a conversation going on my ambitions and I am determined to take this conversation further when he is back in office next!

Other than that, the highlight of the week was the Minion movie! It was so cute and I think I enjoyed it more than BB & GG! We also went for a Father’s Day dinner with S and his mum and aunt and that ended the week for us…

Now let’s see what the new week brings!

Leave a Reply

