Instagram Interludes

I started writing four posts, but somehow nothing seemed to work out. I write when I am inspired, but none of the posts I started went beyond one paragraph. So I am back to my fail proof photos which will give me the break I need today….

A random Indian temple in Langkawi

A random Indian temple in Langkawi

Limestone hills in Langkawi

Limestone hills in Langkawi

Random picture from Langkawi

Random picture from Langkawi

Another temple spire in Chiangmai

Another temple spire in Chiangmai

Chedi in Chiang Mai

Chedi in Chiang Mai

Angkor Wat

Angkor Wat

Leave a Reply

