2015 Week 34 Update

This was such a tiring week that I spent the weekend sleeping – catching up on sleep and probably storing sleep for the next week, which also shows promise to be equally tiring!

Last Monday, I went to Delhi for a work trip, the flight there is worthy of a post all by itself. I’ve seen examples of rude Indians, but the people on that flight took it to a new level. When we entered the gate to the flight, we were welcomed by a big group fighting and this fighting was carried into the flight. Luckily I was able to watch a couple of movies I had not seen, so this didn’t bother me too much!

The rest of the week was hectic to say the least. I don’t sleep too well out of my home, so I think I survived on around an average of 3 hours of sleep daily. This was compounded by BB & GG calling me around 3:30 – 4 am local time daily so that I could talk to them before they left for school. Hopefully the trip next week will not be so bad as it is in the same time zone as Singapore!

I didn’t see anything of the city, except on the way back to the airport, but I’ll post some pictures later this week….

Have a great week folks!

Leave a Reply

