2015 Week 48 Update

Namaste from Mumbai!

We’re in India now and the one thing that hits me everytime is the noise. Where we stay is a quiet housing locality, but even there, the noise from the people and cars is rather overwhelming! Is this because Singapore is rather too quiet?

The flight was uneventful but since we were travelling with S’ mum & aunt, we, rather I had to slow down a lot as they are old. We reached home at nearly midnight and this was the first time my dad didn’t come to pick us up from the airport, for which I am quite proud…

Today and the rest of the week will be hectic and I am super excited to meet my sis and gorgeous nieces next week after a trip to Bangalore to meet my gran and aunts…

Leave a Reply

