205 Week 50 Update

We’re back in Singapore! I am writing this sitting in Changi Airport as we wait for our helper R to meet us. We had planned to land almost at the same time so we can go home together. 

The India trip was short, sweet and exhausting. There were so many places I wanted to go and people I wanted to meet that I could not do. Hopefully next year’s trip will be slightly longer 🙏

GG & BB get their school posting later this week and I am having all fingers and toes crossed that both get into their first choice school. 

Ok, I can see R now, so more and regular posting soon! Need to get home and clean up and also clear my bags. We got a notification that our power had tripped while we were away, so anticipate a load of cleaning once we get home, especially the fridge😢 

Leave a Reply

