Instagram Interludes

Today is a random kind of day. My phone which has 64 GB of memory, of which there’s 59 GB available memory is down to critical levels. I only have 2.66 GB memory space left. This meant I spent the whole of yesterday going through the loads of photos in my camera to delete all the junk we collect over the years. So here are some pictures that reflect all randomness in my life…

IMG_5265

Sunrise as we leave home

IMG_2489

Sunset

IMG_5263

Colourful fabrics at the Night Market in Siam Reap

IMG_5264

Colourburst at the Night Market in Siam Reap

IMG_5262

Who says these? I am guilty of using #1, #2, #4, #7 and #9. You?

Leave a Reply

