Instagram Interludes

Today was one of those days when inspiration just didn’t strike me….

I started and left 3 posts halfway through and could not find the words to finish it, so decided to do a post with hardly any words – a photo post.

Since these days, we have been leaving the house quite early, much before the sun rises, I do take random pictures of sunrises and a few weeks back, I caught an amazing sunset just outside my home – I could not believe the colours which changed in just a few minutes! So today’s Instagram Interlude post is all about Sunrises and Sunsets….

IMG_5365

Sunset captured of buildings opposite my home 

IMG_5366

Sunset of buildings opposite my home

IMG_5367

Sunset of the buildings opposite my home

IMG_5368

S

IMG_5369

Rashrapati Bhavan, New Delhi captured against a setting sun. Picture taken from a moving car

Leave a Reply

