Instagram Interludes

A couple of nights back, when iOS released it’s latest update, I could not download it initially. The reason was my phone didn’t have enough memory and this is a 65 GB memory phone! Photos, some back as far as 2011 were the biggest space hogs and so I started going through old photos to see if I could delete some. In the process, came across many photos which I will probably spam over the next few weeks!

The photos below are all throwbacks to our Chiang Mai holiday in end 2014 and are all plants and flowers. I’ll try and theme photos together and see if I can put together another couple of such posts….

IMG_5426IMG_5425IMG_5424IMG_5423IMG_5422

Leave a Reply

