2016 Week 21 Update

Week 3 of being a SAHM, and I have this sneaking feeling that I am getting to enjoy this. I better get my job search up a notch and get a job soon, otherwise, I am scared, I will get so comfortable that I will stop searching!

This week was quite a boring week, with nothing really happening. I seem to be the go-to person when Baby needs to go to see a doctor. My sister-in-law needed to see the doctor and also get Baby checked because he was crying non stop whe whole night. So my mother-in-law called me to ask if I could take them to the GP nearby. It was fun to carry Baby after almost a week, but I now realised that even a newborn weighs quite a bit!!

This week is the last week of school before the half year holidays. Both also have the parent teacher meeting on the last day so that’s something to look forward to…

Have a great week folks! 

Leave a Reply

