2016 Week 23 Update

I am posting this almost 10 hours behind schedule!

We’re back in Singapore now, though still so very tired. Yogya was great, loads to see and do, especially if you are a history and culture buff like me. I’ll do more detailed posts later in the week once I sort out the photos and get my post ideas sorted out.

The beginning of the week saw both BB & GG in school so I was pretty much alone planning for the trip, which, I felt had the most slipshod planning I have done…

I am also having some health issues, which I don’t want to share here, suffice to say they are of the female variety, but since this weekly post is a sort of a diary for me, I want to put this down for posterity’s sake…

Have a great week folks!!

Leave a Reply

