2016 Week 36 Update

This week seemed to fly past for me! I hardly seemed to be at home most of the days. 

I went for the weird interview one day and for the teachers day celebrations at BB’s school on another. On Friday which was a school holiday for Teachers Day, I took BB & GG to the National library (we love to go there for the sheer range of books available) and then S met us and took us for lunch at this wonderful Middle East restaurant. 

We also booked our tickets to India over the weekend and the trip is getting closer. I just hope that if I get a new position soon, I am able to take the three odd weeks off if I start before then. The best possible outcome would be that I get the job and then start after I am back. 

This week is also the school holiday, but both of them have to go back to school on different days. 

Have a great week and an awesome September people!!

Leave a Reply

