2017 Week 1 Update

The first week of 2017 came and went so quickly, I hardly realised it…

Like millions of others across the world, I also made some resolutions, but unlike previous years, these are more lifestyle oriented rather than my usual lose weight etc. I’ve decided to keep a detailed diary this year but will not be doing this on any media. What I am doing so far is typing my day as I go on a word document, so hopefully I will look back at my year and see how it went.

I am also trying to meditate on a daily basis, just five to ten minutes daily and also try to finish my stash of face masks by using one daily. I also decided to delete all the games on my phone except for a couple of word games. I don’t want to waste my time in 2017 playing unneeded games.

I also started getting involved in BB & GG’s school PSG more this year. I become involved in the exco committee in both schools and started helping out more this year.

On the job front, things are at status quo, I’ve not been offered any position yet, but I have a couple of interviews scheduled for this week, both at the same location and at a place I have been trying to get into for the past 10 years. Let’s see if 2017 brings me luck…

Have a great week folks!!

2 thoughts on “2017 Week 1 Update

Leave a Reply

