2017 Week 3 Update

A fairly boring week this was for me. Nothing much happened in my life.

I had a couple of interesting dreams this week, with a common theme of shoes in both. I wonder what that means. I searched online but could not really find what was the meaning of the dreams. All I hope is that it is positive.

I haven’t heard back from both the places I interviewed last week. I am going to borrow some words from Elsa and just “let it go”….If it’s meant to be, it will be….

Somehow this was all I did this week. Of course, I also worked on both my blogs, but nothing else…

Have good week folks! Hopefully, this week is better than the previous week….

Leave a Reply

