2017 Week 13 Weekly Update

Another week and nothing really happened!

I made a to-do list on Monday and went through most of it, though that too needs some work.

Other than that, the week was pretty much stagnant, with nothing happening on the job front. I spoke to two of the recruiters who had contacted me and they both had the same standard reply – they have not heard back from the companies yet. I’m going to give up on one and the other, the one where I had to go for an interview the same day that I applied for the position, I will write to the person who interviewed me (the person who owns the company) sometime this week and then forget about this position also if there is no movement. I just want closure!

So there you have – my week in short! Have a great week folks!

Leave a Reply

