2017 Week 18 Update

In what seems like forever, I didn’t update this space on time. Well, there’s not much to share this week that perhaps I didn’t feel the need to do this weekly update!

I had quite a few weird dreams this week, some which didn’t make any sense at all to me, one in which I dreamt of a lady I know who recently passed away (I was not thinking of her at all in the days preceding the dream, which is what makes it quite weird).

Anyway, this is a new week and may this week be better than the previous week! Enjoy your Monday (no blues I hope)…..

Leave a Reply

