2017 Week 24 Update

This week has been quite eventful for me. I’ve been hinting about this for a while, but I started a new job last Monday. It’s different from what I’ve done before and I am still in the learning process. The people here seem nice and I am hoping I can be here for a long time.

Coming back from the holiday, GG fell sick and passed the virus to me on Sunday afternoon. So I was sick the first day of work. I could not take time off since it was my first week there, so I was popping medicines at night and going to work in the morning. I’m much better now and actually have passed the virus along to S, who is now sick!

My hiring manager has been very busy this week with deadlines so I will be meeting them only sometime next week to discuss what I need to do first.

This was pretty much my week. Hopefully, I will be happy here and have many stories to share! Have a wonderful week folks!

Leave a Reply

