2017 Week 25 Update

I survived week two at work and so far, it’s been a good ride here. My reporting manager is very sweet but I suspect will turn to be a hard taskmaster. There are others too in the office, whom I am learning about as we go along. 

Since I didn’t have good flats to wear to work, I decided to get some new ones. I didn’t want to buy cheap ones which hurt and break soon so decided to splurge on some good leather ones. I brought lambskin leather shoes at this brand called Pretty Fit, which seemed to be a decent price and since the Great Singapore Sale is going on, I got the second pair at 20% off. This is probably the priciest pair of flats I have ever owned!

S took the children to see the Transformers movie while I shopped and they loved it. This ends their school holidays. 

We’re still in our extended weekend, but for those whose week has started, have a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

