2017 Week 26 Update

This was a short but intense work week. For some reason the week went by quite fast and I was exhausted every day when I reached home.

This week, twice, I realised that someone above me (God for me), is looking out for me. While I don’t want to go into the specifics, both times, I either missed doing something I would have regretted or wanted something badly and both times, almost immediately, I got signals from God and it happened to me! It’s at times like these, our faith in that higher power gets reinforced and becomes strong.

Other than that, I just lazed the weekend away! July seems to be a super packed month for me and here’s wishing to a great month!

 

Leave a Reply

